Economic Development Advisory Board

The role of the Economic Development Advisory Board is to work cohesively with the County’s Economic Development staff and other economic development partners to position Orange County as a competitive location for business opportunities.

Meetings are held the second Tuesday; every other month at 12:00 p.m. Please contact the Orange County Economic Development Office for more information.

Advisory Board Members:

  • Kristen Smith Young, Chair
  • David Gephart, Vice-Chair
  • Barbara Jessie-Black, Secretary
  • Hasan Abdullah
  • Sharon Hill
  • Estella Johnson
  • John Morris
  • Tom Procter
  • Jane Saiers
  • Elise Tyler

Click here to access the archived minutes.