HEALTH DEPARTMENT CALENDAR
more news

Administrative Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes Email me page updates

Orange County Health Director 
Quintana Stewart 
300 West Tryon Street 
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2411
Fax: (919) 245-0896
Email: qstewart@orangecountync.gov

Administrative Assistant to the Health Director
LaToya Strange
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2411
Fax: (919) 245-0896
Email:lstrange@orangecountync.gov

Communications Manager/ Public Information Officer
Kristin Prelipp
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2462
Mobile: (919) 636-8842
Email: kprelipp@orangecountync.gov

Dental Health Services Clinical Director
Dr. Michael Day
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2436
Fax: (919) 245-1015
Email: mday@orangecountync.gov

Dental Clinic Manager
Quality Improvement/Risk Manager
Carla Julian
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone:( 919)-245-2434
Fax: (919) 245-1015
Email: cjulian@orangecountync.gov

Environmental Health Services Division Director - Vacant
TBD
131 W. Margaret Lane, Suite 100
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2374
Fax: (919) 644-3006
Email:

Finance and Administrative Operations Director
Rebecca Crawford
300 West Tryon Street 
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2414
Fax:  (919) 644-3007 
Email: rcrawford@orangecountync.gov

Health Promotion and Education Services Division Director
Donna King
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2449
Fax: (919) 245-0896
Email: dking@orangecountync.gov

Personal Health Services Division Director
Pamela McCall 
300 West Tryon Street 
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2402
Fax:  (919) 644-3312 
Email: pmccall@orangecountync.gov