HEALTH DEPARTMENT CALENDAR
more news

Administrative Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes Email me page updates

Orange County Health Director
Colleen M Bridger MPH, PhD
300 West Tryon Street 
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2411
Fax: (919) 245-0896
Email: cbridger@orangecountync.gov

Administrative Assistant to the Health Director
LaToya Strange
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2411
Fax: (919) 245-0896
Email:lstrange@orangecountync.gov

Communications Manager/ Public Information Officer
Stacy Shelp
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2462
Mobile: (919) 636-8842
Email: sshelp@orangecountync.gov

Dental Health Services Clinical Director
Dr. Michael Day
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2436
Fax: (919) 245-1015
Email: mday@orangecountync.gov

Dental Clinic Manager
Quality Improvement/Risk Manager
Carla Julian
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone:( 919)-245-2434
Fax: (919) 245-1015
Email: cjulian@orangecountync.gov

Environmental Health Services Division Director
Alan Clapp
131 W. Margaret Lane, Suite 100
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2363
Fax: (919) 644-3006
Email: aclapp@orangecountync.gov

Finance and Administrative Operations Director
Rebecca Crawford
300 West Tryon Street 
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2414
Fax:  (919) 644-3007 
Email: rcrawford@orangecountync.gov

Health Promotion and Education Services Division Director
Donna King
300 West Tryon Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2449
Fax: (919) 245-0896
Email: dking@orangecountync.gov

Personal Health Services Division Director
Pamela McCall 
300 West Tryon Street 
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Telephone: (919) 245-2402
Fax:  (919) 644-3312 
Email: pmccall@orangecountync.gov