Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar


Regular hours for most Orange County offices are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.  (Unless there is inclement weather.)

 
  2018

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday

Monday, January 15, 2018

Easter Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas

Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

There are some exceptions -
Some departments may offer extended hours and some services have different operating hours. Check for those services on the departmental web site to see if they have special hours.  Emergency services are available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


2019

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday

Monday, January 21, 2019

Good Friday

Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019

There are some exceptions - Some departments may offer extended hours and some services have different operating hours. Check for those services on the departmental web site to see if they have special hours.  Emergency services are available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.